Skip to product information
1 of 1

Inframundo Metal Shop

Damnation ‎– Speed Anarchy (LP 12”)

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Damnation ‎– Speed Anarchy
Label: Nuclear War Now!
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Thrash/Death Metal

"Speed Anarchy" Demo 1986
A1 Damnation
A2 In The Rubbish Of The Church
A3 At War With The Preps
A4 Thrash For Death
A5 Slamming In The Depths Of Hell
A6 Fuck The Cops (F.T.C.)
A7 Satan (Our God)

"Aggressive, Repulsive Symphony" Demo 1987
B1 Funeral Rosary
B2 Smurfs Attack
B3 Barf
B4 Don't Put A Faggot On My Way
B5 Power Blast
B6 Goodbye
B7 Slamming In The Depths Of Hell