Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ah Puch Records

Espectrum - Night Of Endless Rituals (CD)

Regular price $7.50 USD
Regular price $8.00 USD Sale price $7.50 USD
Sale Sold out

Espectrum - Night Of Endless Rituals 
Label: Ah Puch Records ‎
Format: CD, Deluxe Edition Digipack
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Black Metal

1- Intro (From The Portal of Death)
2- Death Welcome You
3- Desolated Cold Valley
4- Astros Infernales
5- The Shadow Kingdom
6- El Conjuro
7- El Yugo De Dios
8- The Funeral Of Sky
9- Poseido Bajo El Fuego
10- Inmortal Warriors
11- Outro (Thunders And Madness)